SUN LIFE GREPA FINANCIAL, INC.

AGENDA FOR THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Date : 02 March 2023
Duration : 2:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Place : Zoom Video Conference

BUSINESS		RESPONSIBLE PARTY	ACTION REQUIRED	APPENDIX
1	Call to Order	Chairman		
2	Certification of Notice and Quorum	Committee Secretary		
3	Minutes of the Previous Meeting (06 September 2022)	Chairman	Approve	/
4	Matters Arising from the Minutes of the Previous Meeting: None	Chairman	Note	
5	Executives' Compensation	Committee Secretary	Approve	
6	Annual Increase	Committee Secretary	Approve	
7	Incentive Plan	Committee Secretary	Approve	
8	Nominees for Directors	Corporate Secretary	Approve/ Endorse	/
9	Review of Committee Charter	Corporate Secretary	Approve	/
10	Forward Agenda	Corporate Secretary	Note	/
11	Meeting Dates for 2023-2024	Corporate Secretary	Approve	/
12	Other Matters, if any	Chairman	Note	
12a	a. Review of Manual on Corporate Governance (including Board Charter)	Corporate Secretary		/
13	Adjournment	Chairman	Approve	

Distribution List

Committee Members

- Francisco C. Eizmendi, Jr., Chairman and Independent Director
- Helen Y. Dee, Chairman of the Board
- Rizalina G. Mantaring, Director

Attendees

- Pilar Genebelle D. Moreno, Committee Secretary
- Benedicto C Sison, CEO and Country Head, Sun Life Financial Philippines
- Samuel V. Torres, Corporate Secretary

SUN LIFE GREPA FINANCIAL, INC.

AGENDA FOR THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Date : 06 September 2023 Duration : 2:30 p.m. to 2:40 p.m.

Place : Legazpi Room, 10th Floor, Grepalife Building, 221 Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave., Makati City

	BUSINESS	RESPONSIBLE PARTY	ACTION REQUIRED	APPENDIX
1	Call to Order	Chairman		
2	Certification of Notice and Quorum	Committee Secretary		
3	Minutes of the Previous Meeting (02 March 2023)	Chairman	Approve	/
4	Matters Arising from the Minutes of the Previous Meeting: None	Chairman	Note	
5	Directors & Officers Liability Insurance	Corporate Secretary	Note	/
6	Forward Agenda	Committee Secretary	Note	/
7	Other Matters, if any	Chairman	Note	
8	Adjournment	Chairman	Approve	

Distribution List

Committee Members

- Francisco C. Eizmendi, Jr., Independent Director, Chairman
- Helen Y. Dee, Director
- Rizalina G. Mantaring, Director

Attendees

- Pilar Genebelle D. Moreno, Committee Secretary
- Samuel V. Torres, Corporate Secretary